russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating
russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Olgasmol52 | St.Petersburg | Russia


Seeking man Olgasmol52 St.Petersburg Russia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Olgasmol52 Leo
Russia, St.Petersburg, St.Petersburg

I am a woman, 65 years old
seeking a man age from 61 till 69

a9385gohn2

send an email
Send a wink
SMS
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1952-08-12 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: St.Petersburg
My city: St.Petersburg
My hello phrase: Вдова, трое взрослых дочерей, материально не зависима, образование высшее, характер спокойный, без вредных привычек, люблю чтение, походы в театр и поездки на природу, путешествия 
Appearance
My height: 4' 11" (1.50 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Fish
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
 
I speak: Russian
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Other
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
Coffee
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Disco
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://russianpersonals.ru/users1/olgasmol52
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates