russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating
russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - russianpersonals.ru/ebbbru0gwm | Lisichansk | Ukraine


Seeking man russianpersonals.ru/ebbbru0gwm Lisichansk Ukraine
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

russianpersonals.ru/ebbbru0gwm Sagittarius
Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Lisichansk

I am a woman, 32 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 57

ebbbru0gwm
Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1985-12-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Луганська область
My city: Lisichansk
My hello phrase: I am a single women, who has never been married yet and who is looking for her second part. In life i am very cheerful, optimistic, active and easy-going woman, and may be in the soul i still a , who loves life. In the relationship i am serious, honest, careful, romantic woman... If i love, i do it with all my heart and i need to feel the same in back! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Music
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: All chocolate, all the time
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Disco
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Other
 



Add to favoriteshttp://russianpersonals.ru/users1/danka214
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |russianpersonals.ru dating service TOS and PP | russianpersonals.ru dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates