russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating
russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - bellusi | Gomel | Belarus


Seeking man bellusi Gomel Belarus
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

bellusi Virgo
Belarus, Gomelskaya obl., Gomel

I am a woman, 70 years old
seeking a man age from 66 till 80

879fru0ls4

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1948-08-25 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Belarus
Region: Gomelskaya obl.
My city: Gomel
My hello phrase: Я привлекательная женщина, верная, надежная. Люблю готовить, вязать и читать.Обожаю природу, животных.Люблю жизнь во всех ее проявлениях 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
 
Social
My job: Technologist
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Secondary school
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: German
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Dining out
Gardening / Landscaping
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Figure skating
Gymnastics
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://russianpersonals.ru/879fru0ls4
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |russianpersonals.ru dating service TOS and PP | russianpersonals.ru dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates