russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating
russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

russianpersonals.ru | Free Russian Dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - anutka__86 | Omsk | Russia


Seeking man anutka__86 Omsk Russia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

anutka__86 Taurus
Russia, Province of Omsk, Omsk

I am a woman, 32 years old
seeking a man age from 30 till 47

a9293ft71h

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1986-05-16 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Omsk
My city: Omsk
My hello phrase: Хочу простого женского счастья -  любить и быть любимой. Мечтаю выйти  замуж по любви, раз и навсегда.. Надеюсь встретить Мужчину с большой буквы: с горячим сердцем, светлой головой, достойным жизненным опытом и большими планами на будущее. Верю в судьбу и что обязательно найду свою половинку. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Book Keeper / Accountant
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Economics
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Cooking
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Snooker
Figure skating
Gymnastics
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
Junk food junkie
All chocolate, all the time
Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://russianpersonals.ru/a9293ft71h
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |russianpersonals.ru dating service TOS and PP | russianpersonals.ru dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates